First Day, First Post

07-10-Maiella-from-Roccacalacio_D2X9062The first entry into my learning log blog for the Art of Photography unit is not going to be insightful. My objective is to configure the blog and create a look and feel that I am at least mildly happy with.

It is helpful that I manage a blog for the business I work for and although it is not hosted by WordPress it does use a WordPress template. So, at least this one task has a more gentle slope to the learning curve than just about everything else I have done since receiving OCA’s welcome email.

Leave a Reply

